March 11, 2024 Group Photo

2024 Inductees and Award Winners

​​​​Auto Racing: Cotton Perry

Baseball: Sal Rende, Van Shumaker

Men's Basketball: Ron Shumate, Johnny Taylor

Women's Basketball: Tommy Jewell, Jason Reuter

Football: Robert Akins, Eric Westmoreland

Officials & Administrators: Ted Broyles, Kirk Lewis

Soccer: Brandon Deal

​Softball: Heather Randolph, Doug Moser (Deceased)

Sports Media: Lindsey Young

Swimming & Diving: Bonny List

Volleyball: Connie Caldwell-Rogan

Weightlifting: Terence Derrick, Gary Drinnon

​Reggie White Male Athlete of the Year: Patrick Johnson

Catherine Neely Female Athlete of the Year: Piper Fowler

Morgan/Morris Award: Jamarie Ballard

Walt Lauter Award: Vernon Holtcamp

Betty Probasco Award: Laura Herron

President's Award: Bobby Dunn


​​​​​​The 2024 Induction & Awards Banquet was held on 

Monday, March 11, at the Chattanooga Trade & Convention Center

Video of that event is posted on this website...

 click on 2024 Banquet Video at the bottom of the menu on your left