Front row: Jamarie Ballard, Connie Caldwell-Rogan, Ed Snow representing Doug Moser, Cotton Perry, Lindsey Young, Brandon Deal, Piper Fowler, Ted Broyles, Vernon Holtcamp, Robert Akins, Bonny List, Heather Randolph

Back row: Sal Rende, Charles Fant representing Patrick Johnson, Terence Derrick, Tommy Jewell, Bobby Dunn, Kirk Lewis, Jason Reuter, Van Shumaker, Laura Herron, LaMonte Vaughn, Jr., Gary Drinnon, Ron Shumate, Eric Westmoreland,

Johnny Taylor ( insert)

Greater Chattanooga Sports Hall of Fame

Class of 2023