The Betty Probasco and Walt Lauter Lifetime Achievement Awards, honoring these legendary leaders of our community, are presented to a female and a male who have provided loyal service or significant contribution to athletic or recreational programs in the Greater Chattanooga area.  They must have made contributions for at least 25 years and either be over 60 years old or be retired.

Lifetime Achievement Awards

Click on Underlined Names for more information